Christmas

The Billionaire’s Email-Order Date


He needs a date to take home to the family ranch for Christmas. She needs the money.

A heartwarming, feel-good Christmas romance. You’ll laugh, cry, and fall in love with this touching, emotional and MAGICAL holiday story…

Billionaire businessman, Chris Everett, is successful, admired and in charge. Still reeling from his wife’s death three years earlier, he’s shut himself off to love and life. When he decides to follow his friend’s advice and take an email-order date home for Christmas he has no intention of letting his feelings get involved.

Kate Grant is a struggling artist without a family. Abandoned by her fiancé, the thought of facing the holidays alone again is more than she can bear. When Kate turns up at the Everett mansion with a Christmas-Gram to deliver, Chris mistakes her for his date and Kate can’t say no to the ten thousand dollars on offer. A snow-white Christmas on a cozy ranch in Montana might be just the thing Kate needs to help her get through the holidays.

Chris soon learns that Kate is hiding more than one secret and, when uncovered, her deception could drive them apart for good. But snow-capped mountains, warm hearths, eggnog, and mistletoe work to draw together two lost souls for a happily ever after they never saw coming.

A heartwarming and festive romance about overcoming grief and loss, finding yourself and opening your heart to second chances. Perfect for fans of Debbie Mason, RaeAnne Thayne and Debbie Macomber.